Skip to main contentSkip to main navigationSkip to footer content

SUNY Schenectady Foundation Board of Directors

Foundation Board of Directors - 2019-2020

Jamison Flora
Berkshire Bank

Kenneth Countermine '93
Community Bank

Steady H. Moono, Ed.D.
College President

Lynn D. Manning
MVP Health Care

Richard G. Kotlow
UHY Advisors NY, Inc.
Immediate Past Chair


Name Employer
 Barbara Bishop Ward  Proctors Theatre
 Kevin R. Buhrmaster  1st National Bank of Scotia
 Karin Carreau '98  Carreau Consulting
 Tina Chericoni Versaci, Esq.  Community Advocate
 Vera Dordick '04  Avant Garde Global Communications
 Martin S. Finn, Esq.  Lavelle & Finn
 Ann Fleming Brown  Union College
 Peter L. Gregory  RBC Wealth Management
 Margaret (Peggy) King  SUNY Schenectady Dean Emeritus
 Celia Mack  Ingersoll Place Assisted Living
 Victor L. Mazzotti, Esq.  Martin, Harding & Mazzotti
 Kathleen McLean  McLean Consulting Group
 Laura Primiano '00  The Landing Hotel
 Yono Purnomo, CEC, CFBE  Yono's Restaurant
 Donald Rohr, Ph.D.  S.I. Group
 Michael Tobin  Michael A. Tobin and Associates, C.P.A.'s, P.C.
 M.A. Waheed  Taj Mahal
 Reneé Walrath  Walrath Recruiting, Inc.
 Ryan Watroba  Coldwell Banker
 Dr. Leslyn E. Williamson  Ellis Medicine
 Susan M. Zongrone ’85  KeyBank

Board Members Emeritus

Name Employer
 Terry Phillips  Community Advocate
 Yono Purnomo, CEC, CFBE  Yono's Restaurant